German
English
Contact Person

 

 

Alexandra Weiß

Alexandra Weiß

Quotations

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 11
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailalexandra.w@hermleLT.de

Wladimir Kaiser

Wladimir Kaiser

product management

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 56
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailwladimir.k@hermleLT.de

Anne Stier

Anne Stier

sales

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 45
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailanne.s@hermleLT.de

Responsible for the countries:

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Germany, France, New Zealand, Spain, Syria, United States

Heike Hauser

Heike Hauser

sales

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 51
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailheike.h@hermleLT.de

Responsible for the countries:

Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Germany, England, Estonia, Greece, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Yemen, Croatia, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Austria, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, USA, UAE, Cyprus

Karin Medina-Birgl

Karin Medina-Birgl

sales

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 53
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailkarin.mb@hermleLT.de

Responsible for the countries:

India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia

Karin Rösler

Karin Rösler

sales

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 41
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailkarin.r@hermleLT.de

Responsible for the countries:

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Germany, Ecuador, El Salvador, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Colombia, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Uruguay, Venezuela

Uschi Deibert

Uschi Deibert

sales

Phone+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 52
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailuschi.d@hermleLT.de

Responsible for the countries:

Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Russia, Scandinavia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Ukraine, Vietnam, Belarus

HERMLE Labortechnik GmbH · Siemensstr. 25 · D-78564 Wehingen · Phone + 49 (0) 7426 - 9622 - 11 · Fax + 49 (0) 7426 - 962 249 · info@hermleLT.de
Copyright © 2017