German
English
Vertrieb

 

 

Alexandra Weiß

Alexandra Weiß

Angebotserstellung

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 11
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailalexandra.w@hermleLT.de

Wladimir Kaiser

Wladimir Kaiser

Produkt Management

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 56
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailwladimir.k@hermleLT.de

Anne Stier

Anne Stier

Vertrieb

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 45
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailanne.s@hermleLT.de

Zuständig für die Länder:

Afrika, Argentinien, Australien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Neuseeland, Spanien, Syrien, USA

Heike Hauser

Heike Hauser

Vertrieb

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 51
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailheike.h@hermleLT.de

Zuständig für die Länder:

Bahrain, Bangladesch, Belgien, Bosnien, Bulgarien, Deutschland, England, Estland, Griechenland, Irak, Iran, Irland, Island, Israel, Italien, Jemen, Kroatien, Lettland, Libanon, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Nepal, Niederlande, Österreich, Palästina, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweiz, Serbien, Slowenien, Slowakei, Tschechien, Türkei, Ungarn, USA, VAE, Zypern

Karin Medina-Birgel

Karin Medina-Birgel

Vertrieb

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 53
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailkarin.mb@hermleLT.de

Zuständig für die Länder:

Indien, Pakistan, Saudi Arabien

Karin Rösler

Karin Rösler

Vertrieb

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 41
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailkarin.r@hermleLT.de

Zuständig für die Länder:

Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Deutschland, Ecuador, El Salvador, Hong Kong, Indonesien, Japan, Kolumbien, Korea, Malaysia, Mexiko, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippinen, Singapur, Taiwan, Uruguay, Venezuela

Uschi Deibert

Uschi Deibert

Vertrieb

Tel+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 52
Fax+49 (0) 7426/9622 - 49
Emailuschi.d@hermleLT.de

Zuständig für die Länder:

Jordanien, Katar, Kuwait, Oman, Russland, Skandinavien, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Ukraine, Vietnam, Weißrussland

HERMLE Labortechnik GmbH · Siemensstr. 25 · D-78564 Wehingen · Tel + 49 (0) 7426 - 9622 - 11 · Fax + 49 (0) 7426 - 962 249 · info@hermleLT.de
Copyright © 2017